
APPLICATION FOR DONATE LIFE/ DONOR AWARENESS PLATE 
ST

EP
 #

1 
APPLICANT AND VEHICLE INFORMATION 
Applicant Name (Must be an owner on the vehicle title)* 

Mailing Address City State ZIP 

Daytime Phone Number 

(        )  -
Email Address 

Vehicle Make Year Model 

VEHICLE TYPE 
 Passenger Car, Truck, or SUV    Motorcycle 

County Where Vehicle Will Be Registered 

  PLEASE CHECK HERE IF YOU WISH TO DONATE ADDITIONAL MONEY TO PROMOTE AWARENESS AND 
EDUCATION EFFORTS FOR PROCUREMENT OF ORGAN, EYE AND TISSUE ANATOMICAL GIFTS.  

ADDITIONAL DOLLAR($) AMOUNT (minimum $1.00) 

ST
EP

 #
2 OPTIONAL - EMBOSSED 

  I would like my plate embossed for an additional fee of $50.  
Embossed plates have raised numbers that are stamped into the plate as opposed to the flat printing of standard 
plates. These plates may take an additional 10-12 weeks for processing.  

ST
EP

 #
3 

 

• The fee for Donate Life Plates is $30.00 for a standard flat plate, $80.00 for an embossed plate.
• Plates will be issued numerically in consecutive order and forwarded to the County Treasurer’s

Office of the county of your choice.
• Current plates must be surrendered to the Treasurer’s office upon issuance of the Donate Life

plate.
• By registering your decision to be a donor, you get the opportunity to give other people a second

chance at life. As an organ and tissue donor, you can help save and enhance lives. To register and
review the donation process, please visit the Wyoming Donor Registration at
https://www.donatelifewyoming.org or call (888) 868-4747. You may also register as a donor
when you obtain or renew your Wyoming Driver’s License or State ID card.

ST
EP

 #
4 AFFIDAVIT 

I hereby swear or affirm under penalty of perjury that all information on this application is true and correct.  

Signature of Applicant Date 

ST
EP

 #
5 

APPLICANT SHALL MAIL THIS APPLICATION AND FEE PAYABLE TO WYDOT: 
WYDOT – MVS 

5300 BISHOP BLVD 
CHEYENNE, WY  82009 

Please allow 3-6 weeks for processing. 
FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PLEASE CALL: 307-777-4709, email mvsplates@wyo.gov 

or visit our website at http://www.dot.state.wy.us 

FOR WYOMING DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION USE ONLY 
Plate # Issued By Date 

MV-119 (12/23)
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