

Governor

WYOMING Aeronautics DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION Commission

Darin J. Westby, P.E.

5300 Bishop Boulevard Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-3340 Jerry Blann, Chairman (307) 777-4015

Aeronautics Commissioners

Aeronautics Commission Districts Map

Dean McClain, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 1
Located in Torrington

Jerry Blann, Chairman

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 2

Located in Wilson

Bill Devore, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 3

Located in Casper

Bruce McCormack, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 4
Located in Cody

Steve Maier, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 5

Located in Sheridan

Randy Harrop, Vice Chairman

REPRESENTS THE DISTRICT AT LARGE Located in Douglas

Sigsbee Duck, Commissioner

REPRESENTS THE DISTRICT AT LARGE Located in Rock Springs

