

# WYONING Aeronautics DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION Commission

Department

Darin J. Westby, P.E.

Director

5300 Bishop Boulevard Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-3340 **Bruce McCormack,** Chairman (307) 777-4015

### **Aeronautics Commissioners**

# **Aeronautics Commission Districts Map**

#### Dean McClain, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 1
Located in Torrington

## Jerry Blann, Vice Chairman

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 2

Located in Wilson

## Bill Devore, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 3

Located in Casper

#### Bruce McCormack, Chairman

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 4
Located in Cody

#### Steve Maier, Commissioner

REPRESENTS DISTRICT 5

Located in Sheridan

# Randy Harrop, Commissioner

REPRESENTS THE DISTRICT AT LARGE Located in Douglas

## Sigsbee Duck, Commissioner

REPRESENTS THE DISTRICT AT LARGE Located in Rock Springs/Wilson

