WYDOT Executive Staff

Leadership for WYDOT is provided by the director and a team of division administrators who together make up the agency's executive staff.

WYDOT provides numerous services to the traveling public and performs a wide range of transportation-related functions, and the responsibilities of the executive staff reflect that diversity. Maintaining highways, providing law enforcement on the roadways, supporting aviation and providing motor vehicle and driver licensing services, and these are just a few of WYDOT's many functions.

Executive Staff Members

Overall leadership for WYDOT is provided by a Director and an executive staff team who administer eight organizations: Darin Westby (Director), Mark Gillett (Chief Engineer), Brian Olsen (Aeronautics Administrator), Dennis Byrne (Chief Financial Officer), Nate Smolinski (Chief Technology Officer), Col. Tim Cameron (Highway Patrol), Taylor Rossetti (Support Services), Keith Fulton (Assistant Chief Engineer for Engineering and Planning), and Tom DeHoff (Assistant Chief Engineer for Operations).

Learn more about WYDOT's executive staff members by reading their bios.